





S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

IMN 208_02

S2 - Free Practice 2

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	4	1:13.565	3	-	-	75,264
2	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	KTM MTR Team	KTM	9	1:14.493	7	00.928	00.928	74,326
3	771	BUSHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	10	1:14.698	9	01.133	00.205	74,122
4	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	8	1:14.718	6	01.153	00.020	74,103
5	199	BOZZA Luca	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	5	1:15.180	5	01.615	00.462	73,647
6	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	LUC1	Honda	11	1:15.318	10	01.753	00.138	73,512
7	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	SMX	Husqvarna	14	1:15.345	14	01.780	00.027	73,486
8	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM	Bodo Schmidt Motorsport	Husqvarna	12	1:15.664	11	02.099	00.319	73,176
9	2	STUCCHI Andrea	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	5	1:16.295	3	02.730	00.631	72,571

Race start: 26/06/2021 12:00:00

Race finish: 26/06/2021 12:21:03

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:23

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 day: of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria